My Favourite Toy (a paragraph)

29 Dec

My favourite toy is PSP. It’s full form in Play Station Portable. My father won’t let me to play as he has locked my PSP in a secret place where I cannot find it. My father lets me play when he is at home. I have installed many games in my PSP. I have CDs too. I have put photos, music, movies, etc. My PSP was brought fromAmerica. My mother sent it. I have used it for three years. I got it when I was 8 years old. When I first got it I was so excited I have ever been in my life. I have many toys but this is my favorite toy I ever had.

 - Samrat Thebe, Class 5H, GEMS.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

